Kategori 1



Perser / Exotic
 
S*Kung Bore´s

Ingela Malmsten - Västra Frölunda
Tel: 031-7097646
Email: ingela.malmsten@swipnet.se
 
S*Balasores

Christina Stockhaus - Ljusdal
Tel: 0651-16756
Email: balasores@telia.com
 
 

 

 

S*Subwoofer

Eva Falck - Djurhamn
Tel: 070-2690167
Email: Subwoofer@telia.com
 
SE*Winwin's

Joanna Wikman - Heberg
Tel: 0346-52033
Email: joannna_sofia@icloud.com
 

 

 

 
Perser
 
S'Catspurr*s

Carina & Cliff Magnusson - Hisings-Backa
Mobiö: 070-4150755
Email: catspurrs@catspurrs.se
 
S*Meibel´s

Susanne Nyman - Gävle
Tel: 026-168396
Email: meibels@telia.com
 
 

 

 

S*Ladyhawk´s

Yvonne Johansson - Timmele
Tel: 0321-300 30 Mobil: 0739-372636
Email: yvonnejohansson@telia.com
 
Vita Skogens

Marguerite Norström - Skellefteå
Tel: 0910-12573
Email: vitaskogens@hotmail.com
 
 

 

 

S* Headturners

Joakim Ekström & Sussie Hermansson - Vetlanda
Tel: 0383-14774
Email: info@headturners.se
 
S*Livanda´s

Susanne Wallinder - Gävle
Tel: 026-196234 Mobil: 070-5176234
Email: swr@livandas.se
 

 

 

Ragdoll
 
S*Chorotegas
Ulla Ekdahl - Göteborg

Mobil: 070-2793520

Email: uaekdahl@gmail.com
 
SE*Candy Dolls
Hjelm My - Västerås
Mobil: 073-6760505
Email: kontakt@candydolls.se
 

 

 

S*Eurovisions
Zvezdan & Anneli Memedov - Göteborg
Tel: 031-827768
Email: zvezdan.memedov@gmail.com
 
SE*CastleDolls
Annelie Nyborg - Kållered
Tel: 070-9961455
Email: annelie.nyborg@gmail.com
 

 

 

Helig Birma
 
S*Saphir Sinh's
Maria Falk - Västra Frölunda
Tel: 070-7778812
Email: mariafalk@saphirsinhs.com